Dates To Remember

General Meetings 2018

  • Sun. January 14, 2018
  • Sun. March 11, 2018
  • Sun. May 20, 2018
  • Sun. July 8, 2018 (annual picnic)
  • Sun. September 9, 2018
  • Sun. November 11, 2018 (annual meeting & elections)

Board Meetings 2018

  • Thurs. February 8, 2018
  • Thurs. April 12, 2018
  • Thurs. June 14, 2018
  • Thurs. August 9, 2018
  • Thurs. October 11, 2018
  • Thurs. December 13, 2018
    (All members are welcome to attend board meetings; please contact the President if you wish to attend)

Journeys and Other Events

  • FFI Super-Regional Conference (3 Regions): Cincinnati, OH April 20-22, 2018
  • Niagara, Canada (Incoming) June 3-9, 2018 (Marcia Weissman, JC)
  • Oklahoma (Incoming) August 23-29, 2018 (Sally Coyle & Scott Oliver, JC’s)
  • International Dinner: August 26, 2018
  • Western North Carolina (Outgoing): October 17-22, 2018 (Pat Meyer, JC)